The hairdressers

IMG_7949

I’m happy about the color of my hair, but there is too little color in some sections of it, I think. I’ll see how it looks after a couple of showers, and then maybe I’ll tell the hairdressers after a couple of days if it stills looks like this (and I’m guessing it will). You know, the reason I went to the hairdresser was so that it wouldn’t look like this. I saw it a lot when I was just done, but the hairdresser was so cute and said things like «it looks natural when it’s not the same color all over the hair», and yes – I guess, but.. not in this way!

Legg igjen en kommentar

