Autumn colors

Well, so it looks like the people of fall fits deep colors, like deep purple and deep blue and really..every spring color, but deeper/darker. And, also; the yellow Ebba is wearing in the post under here, was mentioned in a video I saw on the different season-colors.

The chic fashionista says «In general, your coloring is low in contrast but not as delicate as Spring and Summer. Some Autumns have a high contrast coloring but not as vivid as a Winter» – and I think this mean that I can now were darker, heavier lipstick!

Image

 

AND, a new side I found told me redheads can be spring. Does this mean I don’t have to change out all my clothes? YEY!!

It’s here and here.

XOXO-THE-WANNABE-CHIC-GIRL 😉

Legg igjen en kommentar

