Hello there!

 Image
The fall soon arrives, and my 2 last post’ said that I would like red hair this winter. Of course now, I feel like my hair is perfectly fine. The typical thought before I change my appearance.  I just did some research and it seems as I should not die my hair to dark red, however I think I want it like brown-red, and not orange. Defiantly not orange.  I think I’m going to try with one of these colors under here, and I’m just gonna have one of those that is gone after 2 months or something 🙂

However, I can’t help but think these chic clothes (favorites atm!) will look uncool with red hair. What does redheads fit anyway? 

Legg igjen en kommentar

