I like big butts and I cannot lie

Hey, cuties! Long time, no see! I’ve been busy with homework (senior year!), my aaamazing boyfriend, and just life in general. OMG! I just realised that’s it’s been over A YEAR since last time. Whoops, I’m sorry! Luckily for me, I have no readers! I’m sick today, so when I suddenly got the best idea I’ve had in a while (except spending time with my bf) and started looking up this blog, I love wildfox, the sartorialist, and Marc Baptiste..I coundn’t help but blog.

However, I’ve actually become more chic than I was before, and when I went to Paris in the easter (to visit by bff) I got hold of this second-hand Levis-shorts (former jeans, I guess), and even though I had to buy the biggest shorts in the entire store, I feel really, really good about wearing it! If fits my big butt perfectly.

And as the first picture shows; big buts can be nice!

XoXo The-Wannabe-Chic-Girl 😉

Legg igjen en kommentar

