Christina Augilera – I love your shoes!

The shoes are from Marc by Marc Jacobs, but as this picture were taken in December last year it seems as there is no opportunity to buy them anywhere. That might be good.

If you have a pair in size 40 that you’d like to sell, I’d be happy to buy them though.

I’ve been on eBay, looking at designer shoes for a while now. I should stop. I want too many shoes, and I want them so badly it almost hurts. I think this is a typically girly issue. We tend to just love shoes waaay too much, don’t we?

Legg igjen en kommentar

